weddings: best friend + stunning gowns.

28 Jan

I am pretty sure draping yourself in layers upon layers of silk organza or taffeta, tulle and french lace may be one of the most wonderful feelings in the world… or quite possibly the most hectic. I’ll let you know after this weekend. Wedding gown shopping here we come! In preparation for the event, I crafted these dresses out of cardstock and shipped them off to my best gal pal in anticipation of our frock-finding weekend in Atlanta.

And to add to my already giddy, giddy excitement of helping my best friend choose her gown, throw an Amsale trunk show to the mix and I’m just down-right mush. Now for my most favorites from the Spring 2011 collection:

Leave a Reply

